Style: Disco / Funk / Soul
Format: MP3/320 kbps
Release date: 03/05/2019
Label: Jalapeno
Cat: JAL303
Type: Compilation

• Izo Fitzroy — Slim Pickings 3:49
• Gizelle Smith — Scared of Something 3:30
• Flevans/Sarah Scott — It Just Goes 5:24
• Aldo Vanucci/Dena Deadly — Ponderosa 4:34
• The Allergies — Dance Now 3:41
• Soopasoul/Sitzka — Do Me Wrong 3:25
• Kraak & Smaak/Dez — Keep Me Home (4Hero Remix Radio Edit) 3:36
• Flevans/Laura Vane — Invisible 3:35
• Dr Rubberfunk/Izo Fitzroy — A Little Blahzay 3:31
• Skeewiff — Nitty Gritty 3:43
• Izo Fitzroy — Glory Days 3:25
• Alexia Coley — Something's Going Down 3:17
• Aldo Vanucci/Amie J — Breaking the Rules 4:05
• Gizelle Smith — Dust (Dimitri From Paris Vs. Cotonete Remix) 4:24
• Ikon/Pat C. — Vai E Vem (Rephill Remix) 3:11

"free download"

From humble beginnings the Jalapeno Records family has become a glorious melting-pot of styles and genres spanning music designed for both the dancefloor and the lounge. That being said, the lifeblood of the artists on the roster and coursing throughout the entire collection in some shape or form is soul music.
Jalapeno like it all. Classic, psychedelic, neo, slow jams or up-tempo stompers, it really doesn’t matter... No elitism here. And some of our favourite soulful tracks from the catalogue are by our wonderful female contingent (sorry chaps!).
The ‘Jalapeno Soul Sisters’ compilation series is a great way to shine a light on female fronted tracks, both old and new, to introduce the listener to something brand new as well as an artist that may have passed them by, and of course to produce a great listening experience as a whole.
This third instalment promises to be just as bountiful as the last. Featuring tracks from the likes of current label ladies - Izo FitzRoy, Gizelle Smith and Alexia Coley, alongside some brilliant guest appearances from Laura Vane, Sarah Scott, Dena Deadly, and Sitzka.
Ms FitzRoy even contributes a brand new exclusive track for the series - ‘Slim Pickings’ which is a poignant belter of a tune that kicks things off in style. Listen Online.
Edited: admin
Reason: re-up ! donate please!

Upgrade to Turbo

Download for free music.
  • Aldo Vanucci - Get a Hold on This EP [JAL298]
  • Vol 3 TOP 100 Breaks & BreakBeat Collection (BEST oF April 2019)
  • Aldo Vanucci - Digging For A Living LP [JAL299]
  • Aldo Vanucci - You're All Show (feat. Kylie Auldist) [Remixes] 2019 [EP]
  • Flevans - A Distant View [JAL302]
  • VA - Disco Funkin Vol 1 (Curated By Shaka Loves You) (LP) 2019
  • The Allergies - Keep It Moving (EP) 2019
  • Dr Rubberfunk - My Life at 45, Pt. 2 (EP) 2019
  • VA - JALAPENO FUNK, VOL. 10 [LP] 2018
  • VA - Jalapeno Drum & Bass [LP] 2016
  • SoopaSoul - Ya Lookin' Tight / Soopasoul Theme [EP] 2018
  • The Allergies - Steal The Show LP [JAL280]
  • NOISIA / Noisia Radio S04E01 (03-01-2018) Current Value Guest Mix
  • Boca 45 Bombs from the Vaults (LP) 2017
  • Yvng Jalapeno, Ian Munro - I Don't Need You (feat. Cultra) (EP) 2017
  • Funk N Beats Vol 3 (Mixed By Featurecast) LP 2017
  • New Bass Releases.
    FREEDNB.COM Needs Support! (Поддержи портал)
    скачать музыку бесплатно Support!!! PayPal; Bitcoin; WMZ; €EUR; Cards; RUB; £ Pound; $USD 1. (UK) 2.
    VA - Hannya White (Ghost) 葵上 [HANNYAWHITE]
    Style. Drum and Bass Date. 26.07.2019 Quality. MP3 320 kbps Label. Samurai Music Cat# HANNYAWHITE
    VA - Hannya Red (Snake) 道成寺 [HANNYARED]
    Style. Drum and Bass Date. 26.07.2019 Quality. MP3 320 kbps Label. Samurai Music Cat# HANNYARED
    VA - Hannya Black (Demon) 黒塚 [HANNYABLACK]
    Style. Drum and Bass Date. 26/07/2019 Quality. MP3 320kbps Label. Samurai Music Cat# HANNYABLACK
    VA - Liquicity Drum & Bass 2020 Top 600 [LP]
    Style: Drum and Bass Date: 5/10/2020 Quality: MP3 320 kbps Label: Liquicity Tracks: 601 / 48:39:13
    VA - Liquicity Records Playlist 2020 [Top 300 Tracks]
    Style: Drum and Bass, Vocal/Liquid-D&B, Mainstream, Melodic/Deep-DNB Date: 8/10/2020 Quality: MP3 320 kbps Label: Liquicity Tracks: 319 / 24:34:36
    Hannibal Lecter - Volume 4
    Style: Breakbeat, Hardcore Quality: FLAC Release date: 00/00/1993 Label: Asylum Records Cat: BASS 004
    Need For Mirrors & HLZ - Rotor EP
    Style: Drum 'n Bass Quality: FLAC Release date: 12/12/2013 Label: Horizons Music Cat: HZN071EP
    Phace - Vitreous
    Style: Drum 'n Bass Quality: FLAC Release date: 04/10/2013 Label: Neosignal Cat: NSGNLEP003
    DJ Force & Evolution - Fall Down On Me
    Style: Breakbeat, Hardcore Quality: FLAC Release date: 00/07/1993 Label: Kniteforce Records Cat: KF003
    Sam Binga - Nuh Chat EP
    Style: Drum 'n Bass Quality: FLAC Release date: 12/01/2015 Label: Critical Recordings Cat: CRIT078
    Outer Heaven - Pathos
    Style: Drum 'n Bass Quality: FLAC Release date: 23/06/2017 Label: UVB-76 Music Cat: UVB76-007
    June Miller - Give Up The Ghost EP
    Style: Drum 'n Bass, Dubstep Quality: FLAC Release date: 19/12/2011 Label: Horizons Music Cat: HZN046EP
    Dawn Wall - You Remember EP
    Style: Drum 'n Bass Quality: FLAC Release date: 22/06/2015 Label: Integral Records Cat: INT027
    X-Pensive - Many Are Called
    Style: Breaks, Drum 'n Bass Quality: FLAC Release date: 00/00/1996 Label: Source Lab Cat: 7243 8 93531 6 7
    Upgrade to Turbo
    2020 © Дабстеп.ру - скачать дабстеп бесплатно.