скачать музыку

Style Drum and Bass, Psy-Bass, Psy-Glitch
Released 06/09/2019
Quality MP3/320kbps
Label Gravitas
Cat GR138

Если раньше Templo приручал басовые формы, то теперь заметно, что ему стали по душе глитчевые трюки, которые артист исполняет на дабовом "настиле". Одним словом - Гравитас!

• Templo — Magnetics 4:33
• Templo — The Owl Watches 4:32
• Templo — Shot in the Dark 4:13
• Templo — Tommy Heads West 4:12
• Templo — They Gone 3:39
• Templo — RedShotScandal 5:01


Turbo | Nitro

Fresh off a successful year of music releases, music festival performances, and co-headlining runs, Templo comes to Gravitas Recordings to debut his long-awaited creation, Mountains Can’t Cry. This six-track EP is rooted within Liam’s inspiration from world instruments and sounds in nature. After producing an array of diverse styles and genres over the past few years, he would always find himself returning to Mountains Can’t Cry whenever he needed to relax. Evident within the EP's melodic fusion, Mountains Can’t Cry was an outlet where he was able to let the music flow naturally. Liam has always been attracted to ethnic and dub reggae styles of music, and listeners can expect to hear more organic sounds in future releases to come.

“Magnetics” quickly establishes the ethnic and reggae grooves that are to come as an experimental soundscape enters, riddled with a sampled atmosphere of those who inhabit the area. As the sun goes down and darkness overlays, “The Owl Watches” throughout the night, examining the mischief and mistreatment that has been done through a series of ominous strings. Cries from the mountain attempt to produce during “Shot In The Dark,” but they struggle to form once the psychedelic dub acoustics make their strike. Wandering along the Earth, “Tommy Heads West” to further detect world instruments that accompany groovy riffs and oscillation. “They Gone” introduces the meek weeps from sentient creatures that strive to vocalize on behalf of the mountain. As nature itself begins to power down in “RedShotScandal,” the tides abruptly turn as living creatures and world fusion collide to form a powerhouse of hope for the silent mountain.
Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Скачать альбом.
  • Blanke - Change & Decay (EP) 2019
  • NEWS: Signal поменял сценический псевдоним на IMANU.
  • Moon Frog - Gestalt [Remixes] [LP] 2019
  • MiKrodot - MiKrodot [LP] 2019
  • LIL FISH - Organic [EP] 2019
  • Mountain - House / Red Crow 2019 [EP]
  • DISSØLV - Fluidify 2019 (EP)
  • Shibumi - Monitor / Deviant 2019 [EP]
  • Vital Techniques - Moving Mountains (EP) 2019
  • VA - SICK MUSIC 2019 (LP) 2019
  • Best Glitch Hop music Top 100 Tracks February 2018
  • Templo - Whispers (EP) 2018
  • 3 Years of Welcome Music Label (LP) 2018
  • Bukkha - Unity (EP) 2017
  • Agents13 - Sunset Mountains (EP) 2017
  • Hybrid Minds - Mountains 2013 [LP]
  • LIVE!!! The World Of Drum & Bass @ Space Moscow 19-09-15
  • LADY WAKS — BREAKS [22/04/2015] Гостевой микс от Headset Heroes
  • Hybrid Minds - Mountains (Remixed) 2014 [LP]
  • Prestige & Konichi & Retronym - World Destroyer EP
  • Coleco – Kmag Guest Mix (08/05/2014)
  • Новинки Басс Музыки
    DABSTEP.ru NEEDS SUPPORT!!! (Поддержи портал)
    скачать музыку бесплатно Please!!!!!! Support the site !!! BYN; EUR; KZT; RUB; UAH; USD 1. https://www.donationalerts.com/r/dabstepru 2.
    Evol Intent — EVOLCAST VOL. 018 (2019)
    Style: Drum and Bass, Neurofunk Release date: 21/09/2019 Format: mp3/320kbps rar: 150Mb
    Пиратская Станция 936 — DJ Gvozd (20.09.2019)
    скачать Пиратская Станция Стиль/Жанр: Drum and Bass Формат: MP3, 320 kbps Архив: 276 Mb BPM: 88 — 176 «All Episodes, все сеты Дж Гвоздь» Record
    Lights Out (L 33 & MC Coppa) - Roads of Rage (EP) 2019
    Style Drum and Bass / Neuofunk Released 13/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Eatbrain Cat EATBRAIN090
    2WHALES - Skeleton | Kill Human (EP) 2019
    Style Drum'n'Bass, Neurofunk Released 13/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Drumatch Cat DRS004 After a long hot summer we are returning with Russian
    TYRONE - Severance (EP) 2019
    Style Drum'n'Bass Released 13/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Guidance UK Cat GDNCE009
    SIMULA - US (Single) 2019
    Style Drum & Bass, Jump Up Released 13/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Crucast Cat CRU74
    Indivision - Won't You Stay (Chords 2019 Remix) (Single) 2019
    Style Drum & Bass Released 13/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Indivision Music Cat INDI010
    Whales - Sex (EP) 2019
    Style Dubstep, Riddim, Psy-Trance Released 20/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label The Reef Cat REEF020
    Tisoki - Razor Blades (EP) 2019
    Style Dubstep, Trap, Midtempo Released 20/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Dim Mak Cat DM1163
    Maduk - Everytime (EP) 2019
    Style Drum and Bass Released 20/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Liquicity Cat LIQ049
    Knife Party - Ghost Train (Muzzy Remix) / Knife Party - Lost Souls (Annix Remix) (EP) 2019
    Style Drum and Bass Released 20/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Earstorm
    Graphyt - Colossus (EP) 2019
    Style Dubstep, Riddim Released 16/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label NSD: Black Cat NSDBL086
    Kaivon - Transformation (EP) 2019
    Style Dubstep, Trap Released 20/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Deadbeats
    FuntCase - Next Chapter (EP) 2019
    Style Dubstep Released 20/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Circus Cat CR299
    2019 © Дабстеп.ру - скачать дабстеп бесплатно.