скачать музыку

Music: Drum and Bass
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Date: 11/09/2020
Label: Hospital Records
Cat: NHSCS12

• Commix - Bear Music 6:12
• Danny Byrd, Brookes Brothers - Gold Rush 6:28
• Logistics - Jungle Music 4:11
• Nu:Tone - Missing Link 4:55

For the twelfth instalment of the ‘Classic Symptoms’ series, Hospital Records have delved deep into the NHS archives to provide you with four classics from the era of 2006-2009. Whether you’re listening to these tracks for the first time or embarking on a trip down memory lane, there’s no denying that the sounds supplied by Nu:Tone, Danny Byrd, Brookes Brothers, Logistics and Commix represent the timeless beauty of drum & bass. ‘Classic Symptoms 12’ will be pressed to vinyl as part of an extremely limited run, making it the ultimate collectors item.
- Longstanding Hospital pathfinder Nu:Tone gets things rolling with his monumental ‘Missing Link’. Originally released in 2006 as the B-side to ‘The Things That Lovers Do’, steady flowing drums and a resonant descending bassline set the track up to be way ahead of its time, undoubtedly shaping the modern sounds of drum & bass today. None other than Danny Byrd steps up next with his funk-driven ‘Gold Rush’ featuring D&B nobles Brookes Brothers. Making its mark on the scene back in 2008 via his ‘Supersized’ album, Danny infuses euphoric strings and dreamy vocal chops into a majestic 174BPM anthem which hits just as hard as it did back then.
- Stepping into 2009 territory for the first B-side cut, label legend Logistics takes it back to the foundations with ‘Jungle Music’, drenched in sub bass wobbles and crunchy breaks, the track received widespread support over the years from the likes of Fabio, Friction, Bailey plus countless more. The forward-thinking experimental stepper ‘Bear Music’ rounds off the release with transfixing pads and eccentric percussion. The track was first released on the ‘Future Sound Of Cambridge 3’ compilation back in 2008, and with the full Cambridge crew now making an appearance on ‘Classic Symptoms 12’, this truly is a special piece in drum & bass history. This is the first time ‘Bear Music’ will be available on vinyl so don’t sleep.
Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download for free music.
  • VA - Classic Symptoms 13 (NHSCS13)
  • Degs - Versions From Ndegwa [NHS401]
  • The Brookes Brothers - The Brookes Brothers
  • VA - Classic Symptoms 11 [NHSCS11]
  • Danny Byrd - Golden Ticket (Garage Remixes) [NHS244DD]
  • VA - Hospital presents Drum & Bass Club Anthems 2011 [CSR0078]
  • Commix, Nu:Tone & Logistics - The Future Sound Of Cambridge 3
  • The Brookes Brothers - Hard Knocks / Mistakes
  • A.M.C, Grafix - Hospitality Park Warm Up 001-002 (2019)
  • VA - In The Mix With Danny Byrd [LP] 2019
  • VA - Hospitalised 10 Years Of Hospital [LP] 2006 3CD
  • Danny Byrd - Atomic Funk (LP) 2018
  • Brookes Brothers - UKF Music Podcast 104 (24-10-2017)
  • Danny Byrd - Live Soho Radio / Brookes Brothers (06-09-2017)
  • Danny Byrd - Quest Mix @ BBC Radio 1 (12-04-2017)
  • Nu:Tone - Back Of Beyond (LP) 2007
  • Danny Byrd - Supersized [NHS139]
  • Hospital Podcast 227: Heaven Special [London Elektricity]
  • New Bass Releases.
    FREEDNB.COM Needs Support! (Поддержи портал)
    Support!!! PayPal; Bitcoin; WMZ; €EUR; Cards; RUB; £ Pound; $USD 1. (UK) 2.
    Music: Drum and Bass, Neuro-D&B Quality: MP3 320 kbps | FLAC Lossless Date: 23/11/2020 Label: Ignescent Cat: IGNESCENT003
    Tomahawk - Hospital Mix 2
    Style: Drum 'n Bass Quality: MP3 320 kbps | FLAC Lossless Release date: 27/01/2003 Label: Ноsрitаl Records Cat: NHS50CD
    N-Type - Dubstep Allstars Vol. 5
    Style: Dubstep Quality: MP3 320 kbps | FLAC Lossless Release date: 14/05/2007 Label: Tempa Cat: TEMPACD009
    Xeomi & Kaiza - AFK / Jewels (ZTERENEP011)
    Music: Drum and Bass, Neuro-D&B Quality: MP3 320 kbps Date: 24/11/2020 Label: ZTEREN Recordings Cat: ZTERENEP011
    Jexin - In My Head / Beyond EP (HBA027)
    Music: Drum and Bass, Jump Up Quality: MP3 320 kbps Date: 24/11/2020 Label: High Bass Audio Cat: HBA027
    Creatures, OB1 - Dragon's Lair / Keep Me Close (SNB078)
    Music: Drum and Bass, Deep-D&B Quality: MP3 320 kbps Date: 23/11/2020 Label: Skankandbass Cat: SNB078
    Renegade A & Jebar - Atlantis (LQBDIG445)
    Music: Drum and Bass, Melodic-D&B Quality: MP3 320 kbps Date: 23/11/2020 Label: Liquid Brilliants Cat: LQBDIG445
    Music: Drum and Bass, Techstep, Jungle Quality: MP3 320 kbps Date: 4/09/2020 Label: Tech Itch Recordings
    Phat Playaz - Planet Earth LP (SNG0102)
    Music: Drum and Bass, Soulful/Liquid-D&B, Vocal-DnB Quality: MP3 320 kbps | FLAC Lossless Date: 24/11/2020 Label: Smooth N Groove Records Cat: SNG0102
    Tony Colman - Hospital Mix
    Style: Drum 'n Bass Quality: MP3 320 kbps | FLAC Lossless Release date: 28/01/2002 Label: Ноsрitаl Records Cat: NHS39CD
    Youngsta & Hatcha - Dubstep Allstars Vol. 4
    Style: Dubstep Quality: MP3 320 kbps | FLAC Lossless Release date: 28/07/2006 Label: Tempa Cat: TEMPACD006
    Top 100 Breaks & BreakBeat Collection Vol 25 BEST oF 2020
    скачать брейкс Styles: Breaks, Breakbeat, Booty-breaks, nu/old-school breaks, Uk-Garage, Big-beat, Atmospheric/progressive breaks, Uk Harcore, Rave
    Kode9 Feat. The Spaceape - Dubstep Allstars Vol. 3
    Style: Dubstep Quality: MP3 320 kbps | FLAC Lossless Release date: 20/03/2006 Label: Tempa Cat: TEMPACD005
    Top 100 Bass House Collection Vol 7 — Best Of 2020
    скачать бэйсхауз музыку Style Electro-House, Trap-House, Midtempo, Dubstep-House, Bass-House, Uk Garage, Breaks, Bassline Released 23/06/2020 Quality
    Upgrade to Turbo
    2020 © Дабстеп.ру - скачать дабстеп бесплатно.