Bryan Gee / V Recordings Podcast 48 (December 2016)

Style: Drum and Bass, Liquid Funk
Release date: 03/12/2016
Format: MP3
Quality: 250 kbps
Size: 188 Mb

Декабрьский выпуск ежемесячной серии подкастов английского лейбла V Recordings, записанный его основателем Bryan Gee.

даб стэп 2019 скачать src="https://w.soundcloud.com/player/?url=https%3A//api.soundcloud.com/tracks/295904136&color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false">

The December edition of the V Podcast is here, with Bryan Gee back at the controls. This month he guides you through 2 hours of exclusive upfront DandB from across the Planet V camp, and his picks of the best out there in the world of Drum and Bass. The artist spotlight this month shines on a Jungle legend - the incomparable Rebel MC aka Congo Natty one of the Original UK MCs and Jungle pioneer since the early 90s. Turn on, tune in and let the beats roll!

01. Command Strange and Satl - Life feat. Pouyah
02. Raw Q - Style feat. T.R.A.C.
03. Rowpieces - After The Break Up feat. Elliot Chapman
04. Rowpieces - Break For Love
05. A-Sides and Makoto - Everything feat. Riya
06. DJ Marky - Love Break
07. Unknown - Sexy Body
08. Alibi - Feelings
09. Unknown - Starboy (L Side remix)
10. Villem and McLeod - Perfect Solution feat. MC Fats
11. Nymfo and Riya - Something Tells Me
12. Riya - Confessions feat. Total Science and Frank H Carter III (Break remix)
13. Riya - Fear Bites feat. Dynamite MC, Villem and McLeod
14. Flaco - You Get Lonely
15. DJ I-Cue - Easy feat. T.R.A.C.
16. Mr Joseph - Silky Soft feat. Identified
17. Mr Joseph - Good Vibes feat. Deeizm and T.R.A.C
18. Mr Joseph - It’s My Life feat. Edward Oberon and Youngman
19. The Levels - Shadow Fighter (Alibi Bootleg)
20. Command Strange and Alibi - Skyline
21. Command Strange - Never To Much
22. L-Side and Roger Bari - Rock It
23. L-Side - Get By
24. Serum - Wiretap VIP
25. Serum - Black Metal
26. Serum - Battle Cry feat. Navigator
27. Serum - Phenomenon 1 feat. Trigga
28. Rebel MC - Jah Sunshine feat. Tenor Fly
29. Rebel MC - Banana Boat Man
30. Rebel MC - Stamina
31. Rebel MC - Gun Pon Teeth
32. Rebel MC - The Calling
33. Rebel MC - Tribe Of Issachar (Junglist)
34. Command Strange - Zero Sugar
35. Alibi and Nitri - No Escape
36. L Side and Sound Energy - Fortress
37. Simplification and Translate - Future Mission feat. Astro
38. Alibi - Trunk feat. MC Coppa
39. Serum, Paul T and Edward Oberon - Take My Breath Away

Dead Link? (REPORT) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Скачать альбом.
Новинки Басс Музыки
DABSTEP.ru Needs Support! (Поддержи портал)
Support the site !!! BYN; EUR; KZT; RUB; UAH; USD Donate Links (Thanx for all Donats) / Сылки для поддержки сайта.
Rossum — KushSessions Episode 142 (22/01/2019)
Style: Drum&Bass / Liquid funk / Intelligent Release date: 22/01/2019 Format: MP3 Quality: 224 kbps Size: 195 Mb All Episodes (Скачать все выпуски)
Salted Sugar — SSp. 30 (D'N'B MIX 2019)
Style: Drum and Bass Date: 23/01/2019 Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps Zippy: 114 Mb Представляю вашему вниманию первую в этом году и тридцатую по
Lady Waks Record Club 516 / BREAKS (23/01/2019) Guest Mix by DJ SCORPION
Style: Breaks, Nu-Skool-Breakz Format: MP3, 320kbps Zippy: 122 Mb (Все сеты Леди Вакс) All mixes Запись брейк эфира: Record Club "Леди Вакс 516".
René LaVice - BBC Radio 1 (Delta Heavy Guest Mix) (22/01/2019)
Style: Drum and Bass Release Date: 15/01/2019 Zippy: 164 Mb Type: mix Format / Quality: [mp3 192 kbps] All Episodes (сылка все сеты) Запись
Top 200 Drum and Bass Collection January 2019 (VOL 16)
Style: Drum'n'Bass, Liquid Funk, Neurofunk, Jump Up, Intelligent, Jungle Release date: 22/01/2019 Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps Tracks: 200 Size:
Evol Intent - EVOLCAST VOL. 017 (2019)
Style: Drum and Bass, Neurofunk Release date: 21/01/2019 Format: mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Zippy: 148 Mb
TripSixVivo - Corpse Party The Blitza Edits (EP) 2017
Style: Grime Release date: 22/01/2017 Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps Label: Self
sapientdream (Slushii) - Latest Releases (22.01.2019)
Style: ChillTrap, Trap Release date: 22/01/2019 Format: MP3 Quality: 128/320 kbps Label: Self
dikboixx (Slushii) - SIREN BEAN / I HATE LUV (EP) 2019
Style: Rap, Trap Release date: 21/01/2019 Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps Label: Self
Popsikl - Green Remixes (EP) 2019
Style: Dubstep, Electro House, Trap, Future Bass, Melodic Dubstep, Future Beats, Drumstep Release date: 21/01/2019 Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Medusa 8 - Shake Your Bones (EP) 2019
Style: Dubstep | Glitch Hop Release date: 04/01/2019 Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps Label: Kontor Germany Cat: 703116 0452395
Dr.Denk vs Psickopathik - Fury Of Machines (EP) 2019
Style: Hardccore | Frenchcore Release date: 21/01/2019 Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps Label: This Is Frenchcore Cat: TIF006
Quantix - Atari (EP) 2019
Style: Drum and Bass | Jump Up Release date: 22/01/2019 Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps Label: Studio Cat: STUDIO011
2019 © Дабстеп.ру - скачать дабстеп бесплатно.