Style: Drum and Bass, Liquid Funk, Neurofunk
Release date: 27-01-2017
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 1.02 Gb
Label: Hospital

01. Urbandawn - Foley Funk
02. Flite - Awakening
03. S.P.Y & Etherwood - Because Of You
04. Metrik - Chasing Sunrise (Feat. Elisabeth Troy)
05. London Elektricity - Hanging Rock (Urbandawn VIP)
06. Whiney - Warning
07. Nu:Logic & The Nextmen - The Corner (Feat. Kiko Bun)
08. Machine Drum - Do It 4 U (Feat. Dawn)
09. Fred V & Grafix - Constellations (Forza Horizon 3 VIP)
10. deadmau5 - Strobe (Dimension Remix)
11. Shapeshifter NZ - Stars
12. SpectraSoul - Stock Sound
13. Makoto - Speed Of Life
14. Pola & Bryson - This Time Last Year
15. Kwabs - Walk (Nu:Tone Remix)
16. Phase - The Motion
17. Random Movement - Cash Or Credit (Halogenix Remix)
18. Milkyway - Fairy Tale
19. Metrik & Fred V & Grafix - Tension (Feat. Kate Westall)
20. Reso - Taiga (Urbandawn Remix)
21. S.P.Y - Skyzophonic (VIP)
22. Alix Perez & Zero T - The Ladders
23. Logistics - Destination
24. Anile - Your Way
25. Bop - Space Girl
26. Qbig & Zenith B - Opposite
27. Submotion Orchestra - Empty Love (GLXY Remix)
28. London Elektricity - Tenderless (Feat. Emer Dineen) (Whiney Remix)
29. Anile - Wish List
30. Noisia - Motion Blur
31. Nu:Tone & Anile - Murk
32. Krakota - North Winds
33. Commix - Justified (Feat. Jerome Thomas) (SpectraSoul Remix)
34. Polaris - The Light In Your Eyes
35. High Contrast - Remind Me
36. Technimatic - Hold On A While (Feat. Jono McCleery)
37. Blu Mar Ten & Makoto - Eldervine
38. Conduct - Divergence
39. SpectraSoul - Tough Linen
40. Serum - Species (VIP)
41. Break - Unification
42. Posij - Runner
43. Gremlinz - Tactical Rail
44. Mat Zo - MAD
45. TC - Storm Brew (Feat. Stylo G) (Whiney Remix)
46. Thomas Oliver - If I Move to Mars (Urbandawn Remix)
47. Dawn Wall - Ember
48. Anile - Losing My Mind (VIP)
49. Maduk - Got Me Thinking (Feat. Veela)
50. Colossus & SoulMotion - I Remember
51. Krakota - Colour The Past (Feat. Karina Ramage)
52. John Metcalfe - Sycamore (Etherwood Remix)
53. Royalston - People On The Ground (Feat. Hannah Joy) (Anile Remix)
54. T>I - Bad Man
55. Kije - Triumph
56. Ownglow - Angels Sing
57. GLXY - Seductress
58. Philth - Perpetual Motion (Feat. Daniela Rhodes)
59. Hugh Hardie - Sound System Dub
60. Machinecode - Planet 9
61. Serum & Inja - Blow Them Away
62. Jubei - Incognito (Feat. Jerome Thomas) (Skeptical Remix)
63. Kimyan Law - Mondegreen (Feat. Phenix)
64. Metrik - Northern Lights
65. Hugh Hardie - Everything Was Nothing (Feat. Benji Clements)
66. Logistics - Sheung Wan (Feat. In:Most)
67. Lakeway - Take Me
68. Ambient Jazz Ensemble - Waiting For Space (Dylan Colby Swerve Reunion Remix)

69. VA - We Are 21 (Continuous Mix DJ 1 Mixed by Nu:Tone) (01:00:19)
70. VA - We Are 21 (Continuous Mix DJ 2 Mixed by Nu:Tone) (01:00:19)

When you turn 21 the world is your oyster. You can vote, drink, gamble and fly your own hot air balloon across London? Oh wait, that was last year. Fresh from our first ever festival and 300th release, were catapulting headfirst into another exciting decade and to kick-start the labels 21st birthday celebrations the Hospital Records family bring a superior 68-track soundtrack We Are 21. Compilations don't get much bigger than this; across two high energy mixes weve brought in sterling submissions from our ever-growing roster of talent, strong highlights from the last twelve months and most importantly shiny diamond cuts to look out for in 2017. Find 24 brand new tracks from key players such as S.P.Y, Logistics and Anile, and an exclusive Metrik and Fred V & Grafix collaboration. They took time out of their busy DJing schedules to join forces on Tension', encapsulating their love for euphoric dancefloor smashers. This outstanding double disc billows at the brim with iconic D+B producers such as Noisia, Spectrasoul, Break and High Contrast as well as showcasing music from some of our most exciting new talents, including Urbandawn, Hugh Hardie, and Med Schools Whiney. Looking further afield from the Hospital camp we also bring exclusive tracks from producers such as Serum, Milkway, T>I and Lakeway who are prime examples of how the genre continues to push boundaries and excite our ears. Our boundless network of family and friends also pitch in with remixes and collaborative input from the likes of Dimension, Alix Perez and Ninja Tunes' Machinedrum. With our eyes looking to the future weve sought the sound of things to come in the shape of Kimyan Law, GLXY and Polaris. 68 tracks. 24 brand new exclusives. 2 mixed CD's by our very own sonic surgeon, Nu:Tone. We stand proud and look firmly to the future with 'We Are 21', marking how far we've come as a label at a time where the genre is more exciting than ever.
Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Скачать альбом.
Новинки Басс Музыки
DABSTEP.ru NEEDS SUPPORT!!! (Поддержи портал)
скачать музыку бесплатно Please!!!!!! Support the site !!! BYN; EUR; KZT; RUB; UAH; USD 1. https://www.donationalerts.com/r/dabstepru 2.
kim, Vesky - Beyond The Clouds (Remix Compilation) LP 2019
Style Ambient, Future Garage, Wave, IDM Released 15.10.2019 Format MP3|320kbps Label Lunaris Collective Type Compilation
Zero Db - Party Girl (Fixate Remix) (single) 2019
Style Drum'n'Bass, Jungle Released 15.10.2019 Format MP3|320kbps Label Tru Thoughts Nr TRUDD319
Atlantic Connection, Irene Merring - Shine (Macca & Loz Contreras Remix) EP 2019
Style Drum'n'Bass Released 16.10.2019 Format MP3|320kbps Label Liquid V Nr LV078DDS1
Willie Key - Back To Cuba EP 2019
Style Drum'n'Bass Released 15.10.2019 Format MP3|320kbps Label Greypost Nr GREYPOST002
Sceptre - Physical Reality | Steppin EP 2019
Style Drum'n'Bass Released 15.10.2019 Format MP3|320kbps Label Subplate Nr SUBPLATE067
Arthur - Change My Mind EP 2019
скачать музыку Style Drum'n'Bass Released 15.10.2019 Format MP3|320kbps Label Boey Audio Nr MOTN004
Style Drum'n'Bass Released 15.10.2019 Format MP3|320kbps Label Dkay Records Nr DKAYREC005
Conrad Subs - Tough Enough / Fatty EP 2019
Style Drum'n'Bass Released 14.10.2019 Format MP3|320kbps Label Sub Heavy Audio Nr HEAVY09
BORDER - Where Is The Doctor | The Schenas EP 2019
Style Drum and Bass, Neurofunk Released 11.10.2019 Format MP3|320kbps Label DarkBass Records
Warning !!!! - DABSTEP.ru Needs Support! (Поддержи портал)
скачать музыку бесплатно Please!!!!!! Support the site !!! BYN; EUR; KZT; RUB; UAH; USD 1. https://www.donationalerts.com/r/dabstepru 2.
Berrix, Bommer - Wolf Pack / Wolf Pack VIP EP 2019
Style Dubstep, Riddim Released 11.10.2019 Format MP3|320kbps Label Independent
Bloodguilty - Line LP 2019
Style Ambient / Future Garage Released 11.10.2019 Format MP3|320kbps Label Multiza Distribution Audio Type Album
Big Boi - BOOMIVERSE LP 2017
Style Hip-Hop/Rap, Trap Released 16.06.2017 Format MP3|320kbps Label Epic Type Album
Bert H, High N Sick - Find Me EP 2016
Style Drum and Bass, Liquid DNB Released 25.04.2016 Format MP3|320kbps Label Fokuz Cat FOKUZ16018
2019 © Дабстеп.ру - скачать дабстеп бесплатно.