Bryan Gee / V Recordings Podcast 50 (February 2017)

Style: Drum and Bass, Liquid Funk
Release date: 01/02/2017
Format: MP3
Quality: 192 kbps
Size: 175 Mb
«All Mixes (Все миксы)»

Январьский выпуск ежемесячной серии подкастов английского лейбла V Recordings, записанный его основателем Bryan Gee.

Podcast 50 is here, and Bryan Gee serves up two hours of the finest Drum & Bass / Jungle. Expect lots of new cuts forthcoming from V, Liquid V, Chronic & Philly Blunt, as well as his pick of the best of the rest. Following on from representing V along with JJ Frost down at Andy C's XOYO residency in London, Bryan selects 5 tracks from the Ram Records head honcho's seminal back catalogue in the artist spotlight. If you like, beats, bass and vibes you know it's always vforever!

01. Mr Joseph - Die For The Funk
02. Furney - Fairwell
03. Andrezz - Free Your Mind
04. Andrezz - Take You There
05. Lenzman - Dont Let Go feat. Redeyes
06. Loz and Macca - Better World (Lenzman Remix)
07. Loz and Macca - Honey Sugar
08. Command Strange - Take Me Away
09. Salt and Hannah Eve - Endless Dayz (Command Strange Remix)
10. Mr Joseph - Give Up My Soul
11. Furney - Im Going I Know It
12. T.R.A.C. and Calibre - Blue
13. Patife and David WS - The Vibe Is Coming
14. Aries and Random Movement - Sun Days
15. Congo Natty - Junglist (S.P.Y Remix)
16. Inja and Serum - Blow Dem Away
17. Inja and Think Tonk - Whatever Y’go Do
18. Rumble Feat Suku Of Ward 21 - Siren (L-Side Remix)
19. Navigator and Serum - Battle Cry
20. Serum - Black Metal
21. L Side and Roger Bari - Rock It
22. Command Strange - Unlimited Bass
23. Command Strange - Grimy
24. Alibi and Command Strange - Skyline
25. Command Strange - Selecta
26. L-Side - High Times Feat MC Fats
27. Villem and McLeod - Perfect Solution Feat. MC Fats
28. Mr Joseph - Same Mistakes
29. Mr Joseph - Alone At My Desk
30. Alibi, Unreal and Dogface - Lasagna
31. Andy C - Roll On
32. Andy C - Cool Down
33. Andy C and Randall - Sound Control
34. Concept 2 - Cause N Effect
35. Origin Unknown - Truly One
36. DJ Limited and Fatman D - 1,2,3
37. Bladerunner - The Test
38. Serum - Wiretap VIP
39. Bladerunner - Into The Fire VIP Feat. MC DNA
40. Alibi and Disaszt - Double Trouble
41. Alibi - Trunk Feat MC Coppa
42. Mr Joseph - Good Vibes Feat Deeizm and T.R.A.C.

Скачать альбом.
Новинки Басс Музыки
DABSTEP.ru Needs Support! (Поддержи портал)
Please support the site !!! BYN; EUR; KZT; RUB; UAH; USD Donate Links / Сылки для поддержки сайта. http://www.donationalerts.ru/r/dabstepru
Taska Black - MINDS 2018 [EP]
Style Future Bass / Trap Format MP3 Quality 320kbps Release date 2018-11-16 Label bitbird Первая, и по настоящему цельная работа Йоахима. Проделан
Terravita - Aim To Kill 2018 [EP]
Style Dubstep Format MP3 Quality 320kbps Release date 2018-11-16 Label Disciple
What So Not - Not All the Beautiful Things (Remixes) 2018 [LP]
Style Dubstep, Trap, Drumstep, Drum and Bass, Neurofunk, FutureBass, ElectroHouse Format MP3 Quality 320kbps Release date 2018-11-16 Label Sweat It
Denon DJ Sessions — Zardonic Drum & Bass Set (16-11-2018)
Style: Drum and bass, Neurofunk, Crossbreed Release date: 16/11/2018 Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps Size: 135 Mb Crossposted from Denon DJ! Check
Kojo - Communication Passed 2018 [EP]
Style PsyDub, PsyBass, PsyBreaks Format MP3 Quality 320kbps Release date 2018-11-19 Label Random Records SOS
Escapism Refuge - Wet Wipes 2018 [EP]
Style Dubstep, Deep Dubstep Format MP3 Quality 320kbps Release date 2018-11-16 Label Smokin' Sessions
Youth, Gaudi - Astronaut Alchemists 2018 [EP]
Style PsyDub, Downtempo, Dubstep Format MP3 Quality 320kbps Release date 2018-11-16 Label Liquid Sound Design
Style Future Garage, Trip-hop, Deep Dubstep, ChillTrap Format MP3 Quality 320kbps Release date 2018-11-16 Label Limb
Нейромонах Феофан - Тьма во мне / Быть вьюгой 2018 [EP]
Style Drum and bass Format MP3 Quality 320kbps Release date 2018-11-16 Label Феофан Нейромонах
VARIOUS ARTISTS LP VOL. 1 2016 (Album Paperfunk Recordings)
Style: Drum and bass, Neurofunk Release date: 03-02-2016 Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps Label: Paperfunk Recordings
Etherwood - Blue Leaves (LP) 2015
Style: Liquid funk, Drum and Bass, Intelligent-DNB Release date: 01-10-2015 Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps Label: Med School Rec.
The Prodigy - No Tourists (LP) 2018
Styles. Big-Beat, Breakbeat, Electronic, Rave, GlitchHop, Neurohop, Drumstep Release date. 02/11/2018 Format. MP3 / Flac Quality. 320 kbps / Lossless
Mitekiss - Crate Six Seven (LP) 2018
Styles. Drum and Bass Release date. 02/11/2018 Format. MP3 Quality. 320 kbps Label. Hospital Records
2018 © Дабстеп.ру - скачать дабстеп бесплатно.