LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Каёмочка Сборник рецептов

скачать музыку бесплатно

Style: Dubstep, Deep Dubstep
Year: 30/07/2018
Quality: 320 kbps, MP3
Label: In:flux Audio
Cat: INFREE017
Type: Compilation

Dubstep has always been a favourite of ours at In:flux and this past year we have been extremely lucky to find some great artists that have not only influenced the direction of the brand, but has seen our founders Tik&Borrow put their twist on the genre. After a conversation between Tik and Dr. Oscillator one afternoon, an idea was born to get a blend of artists old and new to the label to piece together what is now 'In:flux Free Dubstep Volume 1'.
- Label regulars Pelikann, Dr. Oscillator, Hamdi and Tik&Borrow are in attendance plus welcome returns to fold for Ali McK & IYZ, Six Sunsets, Somah and Dystinkt. Then making debuts on the label are RUFUS!, Aztek, Dunman, Narks, Vibrant Audio & Beserkr, bringing some absolute fiyah to the table and showing that Dubstep is far from over - in fact this is the start of something special for us at In:flux!

1. Ali Mck & IYZ x Tik&Borrow — Midnight Dub 04:52
2. Dystinkt x Beserkr — Wicked Dub 03:34
3. Six Sunsets — Rocka 04:39
4. Hamdi — Dagger 04:42
5. Aztek — Red Alert 03:21
6. Pelikann — Enzyme 03:50
7. Vibrant Audio — Back The Fuck Up 05:34
8. RUFUS! — Delerium 05:35
9. Dunman — Give Me A Dub 04:38
10. Dr. Oscillator & Somah — Fluxin Dub 04:12
11. Dystinkt — Bitcrushed 05:10
12.Narks — She Moves 05:56

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download for free music.
2021 © Дабстеп.ру - скачать музыку бесплатно.