скачать музыку

Style Future Beats, Deep DNB, Jungle, Drum and Bass, Deep Dubstep
Released 06/09/2019
Quality MP3/320kbps
Label Cosmic Bridge
Type Compilation

Миксованая версия недавно выпущенной компиляцией в стиле фьюче-битс, дип-дапстеп, дип-днб/джангл от продюсера Ом Юнит'а.

• Om Unit — The Lake (Samba Remix Mixed) 3:10
• TMSV — Ominous (Mixed) 2:15
• Danny Scrilla — Sacred Waters (Mixed) 3:36
• A.Fruit — Deep Insight (Mixed) 2:24
• Proc Fiskal — Death (Mixed) 2:33
• Moresounds — Watating (Mixed) 2:38
• J:Kenzo — Dub For Bashenga (Mixed) 1:53
• Rude Operator — Broken Sky (Mixed) 3:00
• Vromm — Decentralized (Mixed) 5:00
• Es.tereo — Floating Point (Mixed) 1:59
• Margari's Kid — Challenger (Mixed) 1:53
• Oliver Yorke — Treasured (Mixed) 4:08
• Om Unit, Synkro — Reflections (Mixed) 2:59
• Om Unit, Djrum — Ruins (Mixed) 4:25
• Crypticz, Amy Kisnorbo — Chrysalis (Mixed) 7:17
• VA — Om Unit Presents Cosmology — Dark Matter (DJ Mix) 48:27


Turbo | Nitro

Full Etended Tracks

Om Unit sums up the hybrid flux between hip hop, jungle and bass music in 2019 with a 14 track blend of exclusive collabs with Synkro, Djrum, and cuts by Proc Fiskal, TMSV, Moresounds ++

“Stylistically the compilation covers a broad range, and gives listeners the space to digest it all with a running time of 75 minutes. There are stripped-down, meditative rollers such as TMSV's flute-led 'Ominous', the bass hypnosis of Danny Scrilla's 'Sacred Waters', and Samba's snappy, booming remix of Om Unit's 'The Lake'. The timeless energy of jungle is channeled in Proc Fiskal's 'Death', a percussive, bouncy number, while Moresounds plays with filters (and your mind) as he refines a less-is-more take of classic themes on 'Watating'. J:Kenzo highlights the music's Jamaican roots on 'Dub For Bashenga'; a tough, pounding cut that goes straight for the chest and which finds its counterpoint in Rude Operator's 'Broken Sky'.

For those who like more expansive, cinematic approaches there are epic waves of drums, slick editing and euphoria in Es.tereo's 'Floating Point' and Vromm's 'Decentralized', while Oliver Yorke's 'Treasured' and Margari's Kid's 'Challenger' squeeze soul from colder sound palettes and tight breakbeats.

Om Unit's two collaborations, 'Reflections' with Synkro and 'Ruins' with Djrum, reflect the compilation's ambitions and breadth. The former is a delicate, uplifting roller that sets you up for the dark rumblings, freeform stylings and frenetic rhythms of the latter. The compilation ends with a track that arguably stands tall on its own, Crypticz's 'Chrysalis' feat. Amy Kisnorbo; an 11-minute epic that plays out like a love letter to the magic of breakbeat science, dub technology and human creativity.

Dark Matter is a finely crafted statement of intent from Cosmic Bridge and Om Unit, shunning easy self-congratulation for a dive into the musical potentials and connections of a sound that is now an established part of the global bass music vocabulary.”
Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Скачать альбом.
  • VA — Om Unit — Cosmology Dark Matter (LP) 2019
  • VA - Therapy Session 6 mixed by Current Value [LP] 2007
  • VA - Therapy Session 5 mixed by Dylan & Robyn Chaos [LP] 2007
  • VA - Therapy Session 4 mixed by Limewax [LP] 2007
  • VA - Therapy Session 1 mixed by Technical Itch [LP] 2006
  • Mole The Dipper & The 3D Crew - Mixed Biscuit Vol. 2 1993
  • Om Unit - Self (The Remixes) (EP) 2018
  • Theory Of Core: Podcast 124 Mixed By Roughblast (2018)
  • Theory Of Core: Podcast 123 Mixed By Tha KroniK (2018)
  • Theory Of Core: Podcast #118 Mixed By X-Mind (2018)
  • Theory Of Core: Podcast #117 Mixed By Andy Wolf (2018)
  • Proc Fiskal — Hello Boss [EP] 2018
  • Theory Of Core: Podcast #115 Mixed By Hungry & Vein (2018)
  • Theory Of Core: Podcast #114 Mixed By Dasha Just (2018)
  • Production Unit Xero - Strategies For Existential Self Defence (LP) 2018
  • Theory Of Core - Podcast #109 Mixed By Kaos Bros (2018)
  • Hard Kryptic Records Yearmix 2017 (Continuously Mixed by How Hard) (LP) 201 ...
  • UNIT - First Wave (LP) 2017
  • OM UNIT - SELF (LP) 2017
  • Om Unit - Fire Exit / Dark Vistas (EP) 2017
  • Om Unit - Torchlight Trilogy Bundle (LP) 2016
  • Future Funk Squad - FFS presents Y4K (Mixed Live Previously Unreleased 2002 ...
  • DJ Hybrid - Mixed Origins Remixes Vol. 1 (LP) 2016
  • Theory Of Core: Podcast 120 Mixed By Mr. Bassmeister (2018)
  • Новинки Басс Музыки
    DABSTEP.ru NEEDS SUPPORT!!! (Поддержи портал)
    скачать музыку бесплатно Please!!!!!! Support the site !!! BYN; EUR; KZT; RUB; UAH; USD 1. https://www.donationalerts.com/r/dabstepru 2.
    Evol Intent — EVOLCAST VOL. 018 (2019)
    Style: Drum and Bass, Neurofunk Release date: 21/09/2019 Format: mp3/320kbps rar: 150Mb
    Пиратская Станция 936 — DJ Gvozd (20.09.2019)
    скачать Пиратская Станция Стиль/Жанр: Drum and Bass Формат: MP3, 320 kbps Архив: 276 Mb BPM: 88 — 176 «All Episodes, все сеты Дж Гвоздь» Record
    Lights Out (L 33 & MC Coppa) - Roads of Rage (EP) 2019
    Style Drum and Bass / Neuofunk Released 13/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Eatbrain Cat EATBRAIN090
    2WHALES - Skeleton | Kill Human (EP) 2019
    Style Drum'n'Bass, Neurofunk Released 13/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Drumatch Cat DRS004 After a long hot summer we are returning with Russian
    TYRONE - Severance (EP) 2019
    Style Drum'n'Bass Released 13/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Guidance UK Cat GDNCE009
    SIMULA - US (Single) 2019
    Style Drum & Bass, Jump Up Released 13/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Crucast Cat CRU74
    Indivision - Won't You Stay (Chords 2019 Remix) (Single) 2019
    Style Drum & Bass Released 13/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Indivision Music Cat INDI010
    Whales - Sex (EP) 2019
    Style Dubstep, Riddim, Psy-Trance Released 20/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label The Reef Cat REEF020
    Tisoki - Razor Blades (EP) 2019
    Style Dubstep, Trap, Midtempo Released 20/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Dim Mak Cat DM1163
    Maduk - Everytime (EP) 2019
    Style Drum and Bass Released 20/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Liquicity Cat LIQ049
    Knife Party - Ghost Train (Muzzy Remix) / Knife Party - Lost Souls (Annix Remix) (EP) 2019
    Style Drum and Bass Released 20/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Earstorm
    Graphyt - Colossus (EP) 2019
    Style Dubstep, Riddim Released 16/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label NSD: Black Cat NSDBL086
    Kaivon - Transformation (EP) 2019
    Style Dubstep, Trap Released 20/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Deadbeats
    FuntCase - Next Chapter (EP) 2019
    Style Dubstep Released 20/09/2019 Quality MP3/320kbps Label Circus Cat CR299
    2019 © Дабстеп.ру - скачать дабстеп бесплатно.