torrent download

Style HipHop / Electronic / Dubstep / Techno / Bassline / Breaks
Released 4/11/2019
Format MP3,320kbps
Label I/Am/Me
Type Album

1 Nocturnal Sunshine — Wildfire (feat. Catnapp)
2 Nocturnal Sunshine — Gravity (feat. RY X)
3 Nocturnal Sunshine — Possessed (feat. Peaches)
4 Nocturnal Sunshine — Pull Up (feat. Gangsta Boo & Young M.A)
5 Nocturnal Sunshine — I'm Ready
6 Nocturnal Sunshine — Ridin' Solo (feat. Gangsta Boo)
7 Nocturnal Sunshine — Lessons of Life
8 Nocturnal Sunshine — Dash (feat. CHA$EY JON£S)
9 Nocturnal Sunshine — To the Ground
10 Nocturnal Sunshine — Fu*k Fame (feat. CHA$EY JON£S)
11 Nocturnal Sunshine — U&ME
12 Nocturnal Sunshine — Foundation
13 Nocturnal Sunshine — Tied Up
14 Nocturnal Sunshine — Closed Eyes (feat. Thomas Knights)
15 Nocturnal Sunshine — Something About the Drama (feat. Chelou)


British-Japanese Producer/DJ Maya Jane Coles has amassed an astonishing level of international success and uncompromising studio credentials maintaining a uniquely focused approach; writing, producing, engineering, arranging and mixing every element of her output mastering genres from techno and house through to hip-hop, dubstep, folk, pop and beyond. Following on from Maya’s award winning 2015 eponymous debut LP as Nocturnal Sunshine and unlocking a true representation of her musical identity, today Maya announces the forthcoming album ‘Full Circle’ out November 1 st on her own imprint I/AM/ME. The new album from Nocturnal Sunshine is another exciting glimpse into an artist internationally renowned for her unique and skillful creative vision. The drop of an unannounced single ‘Foundation’ at the end of 2018 sent out the first signal; something was building. The acclaimed ‘U&ME’ EP followed, the momentum of new music while Maya toured the world merely hinted at what was in store from the experienced studio producer. Introduced here with debut single “Pull Up” Feat. Gangsta Boo & Young M.A., Maya Jane Coles’ assured, and bold production teems with confidence; continuing her line of grungy breakbeats and uncovering new depths in hip-hop and trap-esque realms. Across ‘Full Circle’ LP, Maya seamlessly navigates through ranging tempos and moods, all instilled with a strong sense of freneticism all unified within an unmistakable Nocturnal Sunshine sonic sensibility. Evident to the width of her talents with her own collaborations with Tricky, Nadine Shah, Kim Ann Foxman and Miss Kittin et al; Maya has previously lent her production skills to other acts; producing for others from Chelou to Little Boots as well as remixing the electronic undergrounds finest; Bonobo, Bookashade and Tiga; to leftfield acts like The XX, Massive Attack and Little Dragon through to pop’s most credible; Dua Lipa, Sia, Sam Smith, Florence & The Machine, and even the legendary Ella Fitzgerald alongside a massive underground dominating Nocturnal Sunshine bootleg remix of Lizzo’s “Tempo” ft. Missy Elliot. More so, Maya’s breakthrough track “What They Say” track was slowed and looped to form the backing track for Nicki Minaj’s “Truffle Butter”. The track also featuring Lil Wayne and Drake would receive a Grammy, BET & Soult Train Nominations and ranked 66 for the best-selling tracks of 2015 by Billboard, with artists such as T.I., Tyga and Ludacris releasing cover versions. The track has now sold over a million copies around the world. Maya’s beat was then latter sampled again on “Swish Swish” Katy Perry’s collaboration with Nicki Minaj.
Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Скачать альбом.
  • DJ Snake - Encore [LP] 2016
  • A.Fruit - Nocturnal 2019 [EP]
  • Nocturnal & Hybris - Pyramids / Lair 2011
  • Nocturnal Sunshine - U&ME 2019 (EP)
  • Aleksi Perälä - Sunshine 2 (LP) 2018
  • Aleksi Perälä - Sunshine 1 (EP) 2018
  • Maya Jane Coles - Waves and Whirlwinds [EP] 2018
  • Isaac Maya — Forbidden Planet [Album] 2018
  • Cnof & FlashbackFM - Squeeze Me / Sunshine By Your Side (EP) 2018
  • Madcap - Orange Sunshine (EP) 2018
  • Dj Abscence, Maya Wolff - More Than Anything (incl Remixes) 2018 EP
  • FISHY - Nocturnal EP
  • Khanum - Sunshine Stepping EP
  • SaSaSaS - Nocturnal Insomniacs EP
  • Graysound - Sunshine (EP) 2018
  • VA - BASS SEA - DJ SS, HIGH ROLL (LP) 2017
  • Nocturnal Ritual - The Crime (Who I Am) (EP) 2017
  • nanobii - Sunshine Express (EP) 2017
  • JFO - Sunshine Dub (EP) 2017
  • Vacant - Nocturnal (EP) 2017
  • ISAAC MAYA - High Grade (EP) 2017
  • Spective - Warmth Of Sunshine
  • Future Dubstep Classics Vol 6 (2012)
  • Drum & Bass - Nocturnal LP (2012)
  • Новинки Басс Музыки
    DABSTEP.ru NEEDS SUPPORT!!! (Поддержи портал)
    скачать музыку бесплатно Please!!!!!! Support the site !!! BYN; EUR; KZT; RUB; UAH; USD 1. https://www.donationalerts.com/r/dabstepru 2.
    VA - Speed Kvlt Vol. 4 LP 2019
    Style Hardcore, Terror, Speedcore Released 19/11/2019 Format MP3,320kbps Label Speedcore Worldwide Audio Cat SWAN-156 Type Compilation
    Prince ov Darkness - A Cold Day In Hell EP 2019
    Style Speedcore Released 3/11/2019 Format MP3,320kbps Label Viral Conspiracy Cat VC197
    Dillon Francis - Magic Is Real EP 2019
    Style Carnival, House, Trap, Moombahton, Midtempo Released 15/11/2019 Format MP3,320kbps Label IDGAFOS/Mad Decent Cat MAD470
    Darkinox - The Game Is Not Over EP 2019
    Style Hardcore Released 14/11/2019 Format MP3,320kbps Label Hard Impact Cat HI103HC
    DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age LP 2019
    Style Trip-Hop / Abstract / Hip-hop Released 15/11/2019 Format MP3,320kbps Label Mass Appeal Cat MSAP0088 Type Album
    Dashcraft - Creative Destruction LP 2019
    Style Speedcore, Breakcore. Noise Released 14/11/2019 Format MP3,320kbps +[WAVE/Lossless] Label Warnsystem Cat WARN031 Type Album
    Cyclone Trax - The Noize Storm EP 2019
    Style Hardcore Released 13/11/2019 Format MP3,320kbps +[WAVE/Lossless] Label Warnsystem Cat WARN030
    Cade - WOLF BLUE EP 2019
    Style Future Bass / Chill Trap / Midtempo / Trap Released 15/11/2019 Format MP3,320kbps Label Ultra USA Cat UL00960
    VA - New Drum & Bass Singles 20.11.2019
    скачать музыку бесплатно Style Drum and Bass Released 20/11/2019 Format MP3,320kbps Label Drum&BassArena / Vision / Hoofbeats Music / YosH / Mad Zoo
    Halogenix - Lordel Fig. 1 EP 2019
    Style Experimental, Future Beats, Halftime Released 20/11/2019 Format MP3,320kbps Label Deadbeats
    Aphrodite - Aphro Classics 2 EP 2017
    Style Jungle, Drum and Bass Released 10/01/2017 Format MP3,320kbps Label Aphrodite Cat APHCLASS2
    Aphrodite - Aphro Classics 1 EP 2016
    Style Jungle, Drum and Bass Released 31/08/2016 Format MP3,320kbps Label Aphrodite Cat APHCLASS1
    Cascade - 8. [Sounds Of Cascade] LP 2008
    скачать музыку брейкбит Style Breakbeat, Electronic Released 15/11/2008 Format MP3,320kbps Label Independent Type Album
    GRIM SLAM - We Are The Crowd LP 2019
    скачать музыку брейкбит Style Breakbeat, Big Beat Released 15/11/2019 Format MP3,320kbps Label Independent Type Album
    2019 © Дабстеп.ру - скачать дабстеп бесплатно. Jooble