скачать басс uk

Genre Drum & Bass, Deep-Dnb, Jump Up, Jungle, Microfunk, Liquid
Released 31/07/2020
Quality mp3/320 kbps +[FLAC/Lossless]
Label Hospital
Cat NHS393

32 / 2:24:45
• Villem & Leo Wood — We Had A Song 4:53
• Flava D — Mesmerise (Bop x Subwave Remix) 4:57
• S.P.Y — Come Back To Me 5:00
• Urbandawn — Carnival Blues 4:42
• Logistics — Playing With Fire 3:48
• Camo & Krooked — Turn Up (The Music) (Pola & Bryson Remix) 4:44
• Nu:Tone feat. Stac — Piece Of You (Refix) 5:39
• London Elektricity feat. Bulgarian Goddess — Someone Once Gave Me A Melody 5:21
• Fred V — Hands Of Time 4:09
• Voltage — The Prophet 4:04
• Shermanology & Mat.Joe — Burning (Platinum Breaks Remix) 4:07
• AC13 feat. King Deepfield — Unit Riddim 4:27
• Whiney & Hugh Hardie feat. Inja — Blind Eyes (Whiney VIP) 4:27
• Krakota feat. Siege MC — To The Top 3:55
• Kings Of The Rollers — Saturn 4:07
• Mitekiss & Hugh Hardie — Elska 4:54
• My Nu Leng feat. Dread MC — Worldwide 4:58
• makoto feat. Karina Ramage — Think 4:35
• Missing — Junglist Nation 4:36
• Unglued feat. MC Lowqui — Middle Finger 3:55
• Think Tonk — Mus 4:07
• The Vanguard Project — Burning Up 4:28
• Ruckspin feat. J Appiah — As She Passes By 4:55
• Polaris — Eternal Conflict 7:24
• Degs feat. Logistics — Pressure Cooker 3:48
• Askel & Elere — Shy 4:28
• Mountain — Hexagram 4:29
• Keeno — Try To Love Me 4:16
• Crate Classics — Jumpon Sound 3:07
• Impish — White Pony 4:09
• Operate — Sinners 4:29
• Whiney feat. Alex Frankl — Better With You 3:52

mp3: turbo | rapid

flac: turbo | rapid

The Hospital Records family are here to provide your much needed dose of fresh cuts from all corners of drum & bass in their ‘Hospitality House Party’ compilation. The annual summer album from the south-London based imprint provides a soundtrack for a time in our lives that has changed every one of us. From their homes to yours, their weekly virtual parties have allowed us to come together under the shared love for 174 beats per minute.

The album is packed with 32 brand new original tracks, collaborations and remixes to make sure that good vibes and even better music are in plentiful supply, featuring the likes of Camo & Krooked, Flava D, London Elektricity, S.P.Y, Kings Of The Rollers, Degs, Logistics and Makoto, seamlessly blended together by Nu:Tone on the continuous mix.
Delivering everything you’d expect plus more, Urbandawn’s ‘Carnival Blues’ is a nod to his eclectic musical background.The Sao Paulo-based sonic architect canvasses vibrations from around the world into an untestable drum & bass cruncher. Villem sets the compilation in motion with ‘We Had A Song’ ft Leo Wood, a 2020 cover of a classic by the progressive contemporary icons The Roots - “You Got Me”. Villem infuses drum & bass with neo soul and hip hop to create a sublime liquid bouncer drenched in moreish guitar riffs and comforting strings.
His first release since his seventh studio album, Hospital head-honcho London Elektricity has teamed up again with the Stockholm-based Bulgarian Goddess, providing stunning orchestral sounds in ‘Someone Once Gave Me A Melody’. Camo & Krooked meet Pola & Bryson on their official remix of ‘Turn Up (The Music)’. Incorporating the anthemic synth and vocal leads from the original, brisk breaks and growling basses flip the tune on its head turning it into a sub-heavy summer striker.
Embarking on an interplanetary journey through bass-ridden black holes, powerhouse trio Kings Of The Rollers have stepped up with ‘Saturn’s Strings’, plus ‘The Prophet’ which marks Voltage’s first solo release on Hospital Records. The compilation also sees an exciting release from dance music duo My Nu Leng as they join forces with Dread MC on ‘Worldwide’, a tearout destroyer that draws for system shaking basslines.
Whilst they won’t be able to unite the Hospital family and wider drum & bass community this summer, Hospital Records and Hospitality continue to supply the highest calibre of music, no matter what the circumstances.
Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Скачать альбом.
Новинки Басс Музыки
Liquicity Pres. Drum & Bass Top 1000 [2020]
Style Drum and Bass, Jungle, Liquid-funk, Intelligent-DNB, Neurofunk, Jump Up, Mainstream, Soulful/Vocal-DNB Quality MP3 320 kbps Date 3/09/2020
The Prototypes - Let It Roll Winter 2020 (Live Sat)
скачать dnb сет Style: Drum and Bass Quality: [mp3 256kbps] Date: 28/02/2020 Zip: 114 Mb «All Episodes, все сеты» Запись сэта The Prototypes,
VA - Hardstyle Top 100 Best Ever [CLDG2020014]
Genre Hardstyle Date 8/05/2020 Quality MP3 320 kbps Label Cloud 9 Dance Cat CLDG2020014
DABSTEP.ru Donate For the needs
dabstep.ru слушать онлайн,музыка бас скачать бесплатно,флак музыка скачать торрент На нужды. / For the needs. wmx/visa/bitcoin & more 1.
Pendulum - Driver / Nothing For Free
Style: Drum and Bass, Mainstream, Dubstep Date: 18/09/2020 Quality: MP3 320/1110 kbps | FLAC Lossless Label: Earstorm Records
Quartz - Snakes EP [SMDE17]
Style: Drum and Bass, Deep-DNB Date: 28/08/2020 Quality: MP3 320 kbps Label: Samurai Music Cat# SMDE17
Hyper On Experience - The Best Of Hyper On Experience [KFCD110]
Genre Drum & Bass, Jungle, Uk Hardcore, Rave, Breakbeat Released 29/02/2020 Quality mp3:320 kbps Label Kniteforce Cat KFCD110 Type Album A triple
Dom & Roland - Midnight Club EP
Style: Drum 'n Bass Quality: FLAC Release date: 18/12/2000 Label: Moving Shadow Cat: MSXEP008
VA - The Future Filth
Style: Drum 'n Bass Quality: FLAC Release date: 08/10/2007 Label: PRSPCT Recordings Cat: PRSPCTEP001
Future Prophecies - The Overdrive EP
Style: Drum 'n Bass Quality: FLAC Release date: 24/11/2003 Label: Moving Shadow Cat: MSXEP028
DJ H - The Bass Project EP
Style: Breakbeat, Hardcore Quality: FLAC Release date: 00/00/1993 Label: Dance Force Records Cat: DANCE F 003
Sub-Love - Volume Two
Style: Breakbeat, Hardcore Quality: FLAC Release date: 04/05/2011 Label: Sublogic Recordings Cat: SLRV015
Krafty Kuts - Lost Plates E.P.
Style: Breakbeat, Breaks Quality: FLAC Release date: 00/00/2001 Label: Against The Grain Cat: ATG001
Corrupt Souls - No Room In Hell EP
Style: Drum 'n Bass Quality: FLAC Release date: 18/04/2005 Label: Moving Shadow Cat: MSXEP035
The Darkest Knight - Serious
Style: Jungle Quality: FLAC Release date: 00/00/1994 Label: Hard Disk Cat: 004
Upgrade to Turbo
2020 © Дабстеп.ру - скачать дабстеп бесплатно.