Download Freestylers - Other Worlds (Album) mp3

Style: Drum and Bass, Jungle, Breaks, Break-Beat
Release: 14/5/2021
Quality: MP3 320 kbps | FLAC Lossless
Label: Mama's Pie

1. Freestylers, Plump DJs I Am 4:48
2. Freestylers Waiting 5:09
3. Freestylers Electroshock 5:04
4. Freestylers, Blapps Posse, Laura Streel Black & Blue 3:46
5. Freestylers, Scarlett Quinn Fabulous 4:01
6. Freestylers International Love 3:51
7. Freestylers, MC Spyda My Sound 3:32
8. Freestylers, Scarlett Quinn All Your Fears 4:41
9. Freestylers, Tenor Fly Reality Check (ft. Tenor Fly) 4:55
10. Freestylers, Hyperactive MC Action Jackson 4:48
11. Freestylers Happiness 6:04
12. Freestylers, Mad Doctor X Puffin Da Herb 4:17
13. Freestylers Unreal 5:33
14. Freestylers, K-OSS Rebel Lion 5:21

flac: Turbo | mp3: Turbo

Freestylers other worldsInitially created for big-room, festival-worthy summer touring, this early-rave inspired anthemic track will still have you dancing round your living room. Its a great shame we cant hear Happiness live, but hopefully it keeps spirits alive that one day we will dance together again. The no nonsense breakbeat, vocal triumph has still gained huge momentum though, and has proved a firm fan favourite in the duos lockdown livestream sets as well as gaining support from some of the biggest names in the business, including the likes of Krafty Kuts and Rat Pack to name a few.

Following on from the opening single, Other Worlds delves into a mishmash of drum and bass, hip-hop, electronica, dub, breakbeat and everything in between. It also showcases incredible talent from across the globe, including Plump DJs, Blapps Posse, Laura Steel, Scarlett Quinn, Spyda, Tenor Fly, Hyperactive MC, Mad Doctor X and K-OSS. On creating the new record, Freestylers added:

We were feeling nostalgic, so went back to our roots bringing what we think is the new sound of the old school

The Freestylers have had a career that most could only dream of, having earnt their place as one of Britains most revered dance acts of all time and selling over a million records since their creation. Since forming in 1996 when DJs and dance music producers Matt Cantor, Aston Harvey joined forces. Both of them had been pivotal figures in British dance music scene since the early 1990s. Cantor had recorded both as Cut & Paste and Strike with Andy Gardner (Plump DJs). Aston Harvey recorded as Blapps Posse, best known for their 1990 breakbeat seminal rave classic Dont Hold Back before working with Definition of Sound, Rebel MC and DJ Rap (as DJ Rap and Aston).

Following on from this was the iconic debut album We Rock Hard, a delightfully pungent collection of sonic anthems that have passed the test of time, an album filled with dance floor satisfaction. Their singles have also stood the test of time, in fact, Cracks has over 30 million streams and counting. In their 24 years as a band, Freestylers have developed a burgeoning reputation as being discerning crate diggers, you can hear the wide breadth of their record collections through their eclectic body of work. Its no surprise that theyve reached top 40 in the UK and went to number 1 in Holland, Belgium and Australia with their hit Push Up and also not forgetting the huge collaboration with Pendulum Fasten Your Seatbelts

Their iconic live band performances and legendary DJ sets have seen them tour and play at many of the well known festivals, events and venues on a global scale over the years including Glastonbury, V Festival, Reading & Leeds, Big Day Out 2005, EDC, Fabric, Ministry Of Sound, Brixton Academy, Weenie Roast, Heineken Music Hall with The Prodigy, Lowlands, Exit, Sziget Festival & The American Woman tour with Lenny Kravitz to name a few.

Theyve been sort after for remix duties from Audioweb, The Jungle Brothers to Aphrodite and for many DJ mix compilations FUSK2 , Fabric Live 19 (which is still one of their best sellers to date) and a BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix

Cometh the hour, cometh the men Freestylers are here to rescue us all and take us to other worlds!
Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days)

Upgrade to Turbo

Download for free music.
  • Freestylers - Adventures In Freestyle (ATGCD05)
  • Freestylers - Happiness (FRSTYLE015)
  • Freestylers - Electro Science
  • The Freestylers - The Future Sound Of The United Kingdom 2
  • Freestylers - Pressure Point
  • Freestylers - We Rock Hard
  • VA - Rough Technique Vol. 2
  • Skool Of Thought - Heavyweight Breaks 3
  • Krafty Kuts - Against The Grain
  • VA - FabricLive 19: The Freestylers
  • Freestylers - Raw As F**k (Special Edition Double Disc)
  • Freestylers - Raw As F**k
  • Krafty Kuts - Golden Era of Breakbeat Vol. 2 [2019]
  • Krafty Kuts - Against The Grain Classics LP 2010
  • The Freestylers, CTRL-Z - Ruffneck 09 [EP] 2009
  • Lady Waks, Deekline, Freestylers - Junglist Warrior / Conquered [EP] 2019
  • Pendulum - Hold Your Colour (LP) 2005
  • Lady Waks Record Club 503 / BREAKS (24-10-2018) Guest mix by The Freestyler ...
  • Deekline & Freestylers Ray Gun / MOFOS [EP] 2018
  • The Freestylers - Rebel Lion [EP] 2018
  • RATPACK - Ratpack Presents The (CO)LabRats (LP) 2017
  • The Freestylers - Club Tracks Vol. 4 (EP) 2017
  • Lady Waks Record Club 412 / BREAKS (11-01-2017) Guest Mix by The Freestyler ...
  • VA - Rough technique Vol. 1 Mixed by The Freestylers
  • T99 - Anasthasia (The Freestylers Remix) (EP) 2016
  • LADY WAKS BREAKS MIX 382 (08-06-2016) + The Freestylers (UK) Guest mix
  • LADY WAKS BREAKS [03-10/12/2014] Guest mix by The Freestylers
  • IBWT + FREESTYLERS & SANGERS @ Cosmonavt (19.04.2014)
  • NEW ALBUM "Freestylers - The Coming Storm" - 2013
  • 2021 © . - .