Download Rabbit Junk - Xenospheres (Album) mp3

Style: Digital Hardcore, Cyber Metal, Industrial Rock, Hardclash, Drumstep
Release: 23/10/2020
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Label: Rabbit Junk

6- The Shiznit "Sum Grrl" . , , -, --, , EDM .

tracks 9 / 36:52
Rabbit Junk - Neurodivergent 3:42
Rabbit Junk - The Bends 4:20
Rabbit Junk - Relentless (Omicron Nu Epsilon) 4:10
Rabbit Junk - Prismatic (Remastered) 4:16
Rabbit Junk - Angry People 4:10
Rabbit Junk - Curse 3:57
Rabbit Junk - Kick It (Cover) 2:34
Rabbit Junk - Bits and Razors (Remastered) 4:04
Rabbit Junk - From the Stars II (Kite and Viero) 5:43


Rabbit Junk has accomplished much in the past decade-and-a-half, with the past three years being among the groups most productive; following up on 2018s Meditations on Mortality and 2019s Reveal, Xenospheres continues to showcase JP Andersons ever improving production and songwriting skills, the album emphasizing the latter while staying true to the incendiary mix of industrialized metal, punk, and varying modes of electronic fury. The interplay of growling guitar riffs with aggressive keyboards that squelch and seethe heavy and furious with an energetic EDM vibe on Neurodivergent, all leading to a striking chorus on which Andersons throaty screams exchange with harmonious clean layers with subtly mixed vocoders starts the album with a bang that reverberates throughout the album. Angry People juxtaposes dub/reggae infused vocal stylings with bouncy drum & bass rhythms and synths, the thrashing guitars adding to the songs all too relevant lyrical gravitas about the dangers of succumbing to anger, while other songs like Bits and Razors and especially Relentless (Omicron Nu Epsilon) march with insistent rhythms and undeniably catchy vocal and synth hooks that despite the explosive bursts of breakneck speed and forceful riffs will have listeners singing along as they are sent into spasms on the dance floor. On the other hand, Prismatic is a rocking but menacing bit of shrill EDM, the post-millennial electronic whoops and steely keyboard phrases playing well against Sum Grrrls semi-spoken verses, seemingly more insidious than the most raging shout. As well, Curse is a bit of an outlier on the album as it moves at a strutting pace, Andersons emotive higher register vocals evoking modern alt. rock as Sum Grrrls glitch-laden and somewhat monotonic la-la accompaniment makes for a rather hypnotic and slightly disturbing moment. Similarly, the straightforward cover of Kick It is rather inspired with Sum Grrrl taking the role of Peaches to Andersons Iggy Pop, the blend of acerbic punk rock social commentary with disco abandon making for a rather compelling track that is pure Rabbit Junk. Concluding Xenospheres is From the Stars II (Kite and Vireo), the music a dynamic and danceable soundtrack to a cyberpunk tale that plays as sequel to a track from the bands Project Nonagon cycle in 2010. Every aspect of the Rabbit Junk sound is on display on Xenospheres, sharpened into a tight presentation of quality production and performance.
Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days)

Upgrade to Turbo

Download for free music.
  • DJ Junk - Junk 05
  • DJ Junk - Junk 06
  • Gydra - Live @ Burning Series Moscow (05.02.2021)
  • DJ Fixx - Boombox
  • Jim Davies - Headwars (ex The Prodigy)
  • Urban DK - Have A Go Hero
  • DJ Purple Rabbit - Best Of Breaks
  • VA - RAMLive House Party, Week 6 [09-05-2020] [LIVE SETs]
  • DJ Junk - Junk 07 E.P.
  • DJ Junk - Junk 08 E.P.
  • Mersiv & Fryar - Paradise [WAK115]
  • Rabbit Junk - Rabbit Junk
  • DJ Junk - Rare Earth EP
  • Hybrid - Light Of The Fearless [DISN245]
  • Gydra - Neuropunk Night [21.02.2020]
  • VA - Vinyl Fanatiks Presents Hardcore Lockdown [VFS001LP]
  • VA - New Shotta's
  • BassBrothers - Electronic Propa LP
  • DJ Junk - Spandangle Selection Vol. 2 2018
  • Ran Slavin - Shark Money Sex Fast Entertainment 2000
  • Junk Mail - Lord Terror (RAMM357D)
  • Junk Mail - Lock Stock 2019 [Single]
  • Aweminus - Jewels (EP) 2018
  • Blue Stahli The Devil Remixes (LP) 2018
  • Balloon Party Chromatic Horizons [LP] 2016
  • Twine Junk Drawer Bootleg Pack EP 2016 (Remixes Album)
  • Zardonic - Antihero LP 2015
  • Skynet - Cosmic Junk / Eastern Promise
  • GIRA BREAKS SHOW (16.09.2013) + TEMAZO (UK)
  • Record Dubstep Record Club #101 (17-12-2012)
  • 2021 © . - .