Holland, Nederland

Style: Trap, Hardstyle
Year: 15/01/2021
HQ: MP3 320kbps
Label: Dirty Workz
Cat: DWXCD034
Type: Album

Coone Intro Loyalty Is Everything 1:14
Coone Painkiller (feat. Joe Killington) 3:16
Coone Devil In My Arms (feat. Da Tweekaz & Hard Driver) 2:59
Coone Loyalty Is Everything (feat. Atilax) 3:55
Coone Inception (feat. Sound Rush) 3:20
Coone BOSS (feat. Dominique Young Unique) 3:06
Coone Wanna Play House 4:38
Coone Toss A Coin To Your Witcher (feat. Da Tweekaz, Hard Driver, Bram Boender) 4:13
Coone Beat Of The Drum 3:45
Coone I Like To Move It (feat. Zatox) 3:21
Coone Insanity 3:12
Coone Aladdin On E (Warface Remix) 3:14
12 / 40:09

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days)

Upgrade to Turbo

Download for free music.
2021 © . - .